SADDLE RIDGE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEETING JULY 20, 2019

Present: Sue DuBois, Alane Wyss, Janet Kolarik, Robert (Smitty) Smith, Connie Evans, Paul Lazenby, Mary Glarner, Beth Koella, Judy Pearson

Vice President Janet Kolarik called the meeting to order at 11:40 AM. The order of business for this meeting was the election of officers for the SRPOA board. Nominated are:

Janet Kolarik – President Sue DuBois- Vice President Robert (Smitty) Smith - Treasurer Judy Pearson – Secretary

Architectural Review Committee – Beth Koella Communications Committee – Mary Glarner Environmental Committee- Alane Wyss Equipment Committee - Paul Lazenby Events Committee – Connie Evans Roads Committee – Sue DuBois

Alane Wyss moved to elect the officers as presented. Sue DuBois seconded. All approved, and motion carried.

The next board meeting will be held on October 21, 2019, at the home of Smitty's.

There was no further business. Meeting adjourned at 12:35 PM.

Submitted by Judy Pearson, Secretary.