SADDLE RIDGE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEETING JULY 18, 2020

Present: Sue DuBois, Janet Kolarik, Connie Evans, Keith Kennedy, Sally Whelan, Joan Jackson, Beth Koella, Judy Pearson

President Janet Kolarik called the meeting to order at 10:20 AM. The order of business for this meeting was the election of officers for the SRPOA board.

There was a short discussion to inform the new Board members of the responsibilities of the Treasurer and Secretary.

Nominated are: Janet Kolarik – President Sue DuBois- Vice President

Salley Whelan - Treasurer Joan Jackson - Secretary

Architectural Review Committee – Beth Koella Communications Committee – Mary Glarner Environmental Committee- Judy Pearson Equipment Committee -- Keith Kennedy Events Committee – Connie Evans Roads Committee – Sue DuBois

Keith Kennedy moved to elect the officers as presented. Sue DuBois seconded. All approved, and motion carried.

The next board meeting will be held on September 22, 2020, at 6:30 at the home of Judy Pearson as COVID permits.

There was no further business. Sue DuBois moved with a second from Beth Koella that the meeting be adjourned, motion carried at 10:58 am.

Submitted by Judy Pearson, Secretary.